Licences

Student’s Licence

€11.78

per month incl. 19% VAT

You obtain a full version with one user account. You can create one film project with a maximum of 100 MB and use all functions of the Feldpartitur software in the transcription chart like observation, editing and revision.

We will not save your data after the subscription expires. Instead, you save your data as an export on your own hard drive, with separate files for each film and transcription chart. If you wish to start again after a pause, you can simply import your data.

This package includes a subscription for three months. You receive a message via email 21 days before the subscription expires.  In the case that you do not cancel the subscription within 14 days of the expiration date, the subscription will be extended by three months.

 

 

Newcomer licence

29,63 €

per month incl. 19% VAT,
With this software, you obtain a full introductory version with one user account. The number of lines is limited to a total of ten. This package can handle a film project up to a maximum of 100 MB and a transcription chart.

We will not save your data after the subscription expires. Instead, you save your data as an export on your own hard drive, with separate files for each film and transcription chart. If you wish to start again after a pause, you can simply import your data.

This package includes a subscription for three months. You receive a message via email 21 days before the subscription expires.  In the case that you do not cancel the subscription within 14 days of the expiration date, the subscription will be extended by three months.

Single Licence

35,58 €

per month plus 19% VAT

Here you can find the smallest software version of Feldpartitur. You obtain one account and can create up to 10 film projects, each with its own musical score, with a maximum of 100 MB for each project.

We will save your data for two years after the expiration of the subscription. If you start again after a pause, you will see the most recent status of your work.
This package includes a subscription for three months. You receive a message via email 21 days before the subscription expires.  In the case that you do not cancel the subscription within 14 days of the expiration date, the subscription will be extended by three months.

Double Licence

Double Licence € 83,18

per month incl. 19% VAT

You obtain one account for licence holder and one additional user. You can create up to 10 film projects, each with its own transcription chart, with a maximum of 100 MB for each project. To facilitate project management, you determine how the films and functions such as observation, editing, and revision within particular projects are assigned to the additional user.

We will save your data for two years after the expiration of the subscription. If you start again after a pause, you will see the most recent status of your work.

This package includes a subscription for 12 months. You receive a message via email 21 days before the subscription expires. In the case that you do not cancel the subscription within 14 days of the expiration date, the subscription will be extended by three months.

Team Licence

285,48 € Introductory offer 237,88 €

per month incl. 19% VAT
for the first 12 month for order until 01.01.2012

You work in ateam with different working places? Chose the Team-Version. You obtain one account for licence holder and six additional users. You can create up to 40 film projects, each with its own transcription chart, with a maximum of 100 MB for each project. As the licence holder, you can assemble the team of additional users. All users can upload the film projects and then manage them together with you as the coordinator. This allows for decisions about who can undertake particular tasks when working on the projects, such as observation, editing, and revision.

We will save your data for two years after the expiration of the subscription. If you start again after a pause, you will see the most recent status of your work.

This package includes a subscription for 12 months. You receive a message via email 21 days before the subscription expires. In the case that you do not cancel the subscription within 14 days of the expiration date, the subscription will be extended by three months.

Seminar licence

€39,90

per month incl 19%VAT

You would like to apply ‘Feldpartitur’ as a qualification tool in a group setting such as a seminar, school, or with your co-workers? Choose the Feldparitur Seminar basic software as an add-on to the Double licence or Team products. In the start-up version of this software-package, you can simultaneously work with up to 30 seminar participants using the player and editor functions to watch, export, and analyse / interpret a film with a maximum of 100 MB. The seminar leader function allows editing and / or revision of a transcription chart in the seminar. We will save your data for two years after the expiration of the subscription. If you start again after a pause, you will see the most recent status of your work. This add-on does not automatically renew itself, but instead is valid for only a half year (for example, for one semester).

Volume Licence

Xing

Lizenzen

Studierende Einzellizenz

11,78€

pro Monat incl. 19% MWSt.

Die Feldpartitur-Software soll trotz modernster Technologie auch für Sie als Studierende erschwinglich bleiben. Aus diesem Grund wurde ein leistungs- und preisreduziertes Paket speziell für Sie eingerichtet. Bei der Bestellung benötigen Sie die Immatrikulationsnummer Ihrer Universität.

Auch DoktorandInnen erhalten das leistungs- und preisreduzierte Studentenpaket, wenn Sie auf der Basis eines Stipendiums promovieren oder nicht mindestens in Halbzeit an einer Hochschule oder anderweitig angestellt sind. Die entsprechenden Nachweise sollten Sie bitte Ihrer Bestellung beifügen. Senden Sie uns innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Bestellung einen Nachweis per Fax oder Post.

Sie erhalten ein Benutzerkonto der Vollversion. Sie können ein Filmprojekt anlegen bis max. 100 MB pro Film und eine Partitur erstellen, editieren und bearbeiten.

Ihre Daten werden nach Ablauf des Abonnements von uns nicht gespeichert, sondern Sie speichern Ihre Daten als Export auf der eigenen Festplatte (Film und Partitur getrennt). Sollten Sie also nach einer Pause wieder einsteigen wollen, importieren Sie Ihre Partiturdaten selbst.

Die Laufzeit dieses Paketes beträgt drei Monate im Abonnement. 21 Tage vor Ablauf des Abonnements erhalten Sie eine Nachricht per E-Mail. Falls Sie bis 14 Tage vor Ablauf des Abonnements nicht kündigen, verlängert sich das Abonnement um 3 Monate.

Einsteigerlizenz

29,63€

pro Monat incl. 19% MWSt.

Mit dieser Software erhalten Sie als Einsteigerversion eine Vollversion mit einem Benutzerkonto für eine NutzerIn. Die Anzahl der Zeilen ist begrenzt auf insgesamt zehn. Dieses Paket beinhaltet ein Filmprojekt bis max. 100 MB und eine Partitur.

Ihre Daten werden nach Ablauf des Abonnements von uns nicht gespeichert, sondern Sie speichern Ihre Daten als Export auf der eigenen Festplatte (Film und Partitur getrennt). Sollten Sie also nach einer Pause wieder einsteigen wollen, importieren Sie Ihre Partiturdaten selbst.

Die Laufzeit dieses Paketes beträgt drei Monate im Abonnement. 21 Tage vor Ablauf des Abonnements erhalten Sie eine Nachricht per E-Mail. Falls Sie bis 14 Tage vor Ablauf des Abonnements nicht kündigen, verlängert sich das Abonnement um 3 Monate.

 

Einzellizenz

35,58 €

pro Monat incl. 19% MWSt.

Hier finden Sie unsere kleinste Softwareversion. Sie erhalten ein Benutzerkonto und können bis zu 10 Filmprojekte anlegen bis max. 100 MB pro Film und je einer Partitur.

Ihre Daten werden nach Ablauf des Abonnements von uns zwei Jahre gespeichert, wenn Sie diese Option wählen. Sollten Sie also nach einer Pause wieder einsteigen wollen, sehen Sie den von Ihnen zuletzt bearbeiten Stand.

Die Mindestlaufzeit dieses Paketes beträgt drei Monate im Abonnement. 21 Tage vor Ablauf des Abonnements erhalten Sie eine Nachricht per E-Mail. Falls Sie bis 14 Tage vor Ablauf des Abonnements nicht kündigen, verlängert sich das Abonnement um 3 Monate.

 

Doppellizenz

Doppellizenz 83,18 €

pro Monat incl. 19% MWSt.

Sie möchten die Feldpartitur-Software für sich ganz persönlich nutzen? Zum Beispiel für eine Videoselbstreflektion nach einem gelungenen Vortrag? Dann sind Sie in diesem Produktbereich genau richtig.

Sie erhalten ein Benutzerkonto mit einem/r weiteren BenutzerIn. Sie können bis zu 10 Filmprojekte anlegen bis max. 100 MB pro Film und je einer Partitur. Als Projektleitung bestimmen Sie die Zuordnung der Filme zu der weiteren Benutzerin bzw. weiteren Benutzer sowie die Funktionen in den einzelnen Filmprojekten (beobachten, editieren, bearbeiten).

Ihre Daten werden nach Ablauf des Abonnements von uns zwei Jahre gespeichert. Sollten Sie also nach einer Pause wieder einsteigen wollen, sehen Sie den von Ihnen zuletzt bearbeiten Stand.
Die Laufzeit dieses Paketes beträgt zwölf Monate im Abonnement. 21 Tage vor Ablauf des Abonnements erhalten Sie eine Nachricht per E-Mail. Falls Sie bis 14 Tage vor Ablauf des Abonnements nicht kündigen, verlängert sich das Abonnement um 3 Monate.

Teamlizenz

285,48 € Einführungspreis 237,88 €

pro Monat incl. 19%MWSt.,
für die ersten 12 Monate bei Bestellung bis 01.01.2012

Sie arbeiten in einem Projekt mit unterschiedlichen Standorten? Dann wählen Sie die Team-Variante der Feldpartitur-Software. Sie erhalten ein Benutzerkonto mit sechs weiteren BenutzerInnen für die Arbeit wo und wann immer es Ihnen beliebt. Sie können in diesem Account bis zu 40 Filmprojekte anlegen bis max. 100 MB pro Film und je einer Partitur, und gleichzeitig darin arbeiten.

Als InhaberIn dieser Lizenz stellen Sie Ihr Team mit weiteren BenutzerInnen zusammen. Alle NutzerInnen können die eigenen Filmprojekte hochladen und diese dann zusammen mit Ihnen als TeamleiterIn verwalten, d.h. entscheiden wer welche Aufgaben bei der Bearbeitung des Projektes übernehmen darf  (beobachten, editieren, bearbeiten).

Ihre Daten werden nach Ablauf des Abonnements von uns zwei Jahre gespeichert, wenn Sie diese Option wählen. Sollten Sie also nach einer Pause wieder einsteigen wollen, sehen Sie den von Ihnen zuletzt bearbeiten Stand.

Die Laufzeit dieses Paketes beträgt zwölf Monate im Abonnement. 21 Tage vor Ablauf des Abonnements erhalten Sie eine Nachricht per E-Mail. Falls Sie bis 14 Tage vor Ablauf des Abonnements nicht kündigen, verlängert sich das Abonnement um 3 Monate.

 

Seminarlizenz

39,90 €

pro Monat incl. 19%MWSt, Laufzeit 6 Monate.

Sie möchten die Feldpartitur in einer Gruppe (im Seminar, der Schule oder mit Ihren MitarbeiterInnen) als Qualifizierungstool einsetzen? Wählen Sie als Add-on zum Produkt Doppellizenz oder zum Produkt Team die Funktion Feldpartitur Seminar. In der Einführungsversion können Sie mit diesem Softwarepaket einen Film bis max. 100 MB gleichzeitig mit bis zu 30 SeminarteilnehmerInnen in den Funktionen Partitur-Editor und Partitur-Player ansehen, exportieren und auswerten/interpretieren. Die Seminarleiterfunktion erlaubt das Editieren und/oder Bearbeiten der Partitur im Seminar. Ihre Daten werden nach Ablauf des Abonnements von uns zwei Jahre gespeichert. Sollten Sie also nach einer Pause wieder einsteigen wollen, sehen Sie den von Ihnen zuletzt bearbeiten Stand. Dieses Add-On verlängert sich nicht automatisch, sondern gilt einmalig für ein halbes Jahr (zum Beispiel für ein Semester).

 

Volumenlizenz

Xing